* How to Wire Your Brain for Happiness


A follower sent me the below link; I don’t think I need to comment on the article, but just highly recommend it.

How To Wire Your Brain For Happiness

Well, I will say this much. In “Chaos Overwhelms the Poor” and elsewhere I stress the effects on the brain itself, of chosen spiritual disciplines.  This article reinforces that concept, with much good advice.

(Reblogged 02/09/17.)
talk radio, talk show host, on air talent, the homeless blogger

Leave a Reply

